Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Ten-Pin Bowling Night 18th February 2013

Tension mounts as the draw is announced!

Mike and Maureen Bamber get into the spirit!
Barbara Barton, Karl Nath and MIke Barton
Runner-Up Martin Haworth and President Lyn Fenton
President Lyn Fenton presents winner Colin Walmsley with his trophy!

1 comment: